Directory - Search by City

AGOURA

Safiyar, Fahimeh / MFT - (C) 818-903-5361 - fahimehsafiar@yahoo.com - 27535 Freetown Lane. Agoura, CA 91301

 

AGOURA HILLS

Khani, Mehri / Psy.D. - (C) 818-661-0437 - maryk35@yahoo.com - 5420 Alfonso Drive Agoura Hills, CA 91301

 

ALHAMBRA

Haj-Mohamadi, Sourena / Stu - (T) 336-458-7992 - shaj-mohamadi@alliant.edu - 418 North Granada, Alhambra, CA 91801

 

ANAHEIM

Kargar, Alexandre/ Psy.D. graduated 2014 - (C) 949-280-3230 - alexandrekargar@yahoo.com - 2580 W. La Palma Ave Apt 236, Anaheim, CA 92801

 

BEVERLY HILLS

Balakhaneh, Hilda / MSW - (T) 310-499-3618 - hilda.balakhane@gmail.com - 320 N. La Peer Drive #110 Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Balakhane, Rita / LMFT - (T) 310-850-6926 - ritabalakhane@yahoo.com - 324 N. Palm Dr. #402 Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Chadorchi, David / Psy.D. Cand. (C) 310-592-3550 - dchadorchi@alliant.edu - 145 S. Maple Drive, #104, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Farnoodi-Zahiri, Nelly / Ph.D. - (T) 310-413-9353 - (F) 310-659-3773 - nellyfarnoody@aol.com - 50 North La Cienega Blvd, Suite 100, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Ghassemlou, Payam - (T) 310-801-2927 - drpayam1@aol.com - P.O. Box 18177, Beverly Hills, CA 90209

Rafat, Shireen G. / Ph.D. - (T) 310-289-2102 (C) 310-614-6153 (F) 310-399-1493 - shisep@aol.com - 9300 Wilshire Blvd., #320, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Roshanzamir, Janet / MFTI - (T) (310) 800-8002 (C) 310-853-5057 - jroshanzam@aol.com - 508 N. Hillcrest Road, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Roth, Brandi - (T) 310-205-0615 - brandiroth@yahoo.com - 433 N. Camden Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Saketkhoo Shayesteh / Ph.D. - (T) 310-600-0470 - shayestehsak@aol.com - 327 N. Palm Drive #203, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Weiss, Allison - (T) 310-989-5803 - drallisonweiss@aol.com - 9107 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 500, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Youssefzadeh, Farrah, M.A, Ph.D. Candidate - (T) 310-650-5036 - farrahyoussefzadeh@yahoo.com - 411 N. Palm Drive, Apt 10, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Zarini, Noushin / MA, PsyD Student - (T) 310-666-0554 - nzarini@alliant.edu - 150 N. Almont Drive #402 Beverly Hills, CA 90211

 

CALABASAS

Faghihi, Nastaran / M.A. - (T) 818-668-4268 - nasf84@gmail.com - 5350 Las Viranes Road, Calabasas, CA 91302

Hashemi, Lilla A. / Ph.D., LCSW - (T) 818-715-9960 (C) 818-451-9888 (F) 818-715-9960 - drlillahashemi@gmail.com - 4505 Las Virgenes Road, Suite 217, Calabasas, CA 91302

Saidi, Massoud / Psy.D. - (T) 818-497-8844 - massoud@saidi.MS - 3915 Prado De Las Frutas, Calabasas, CA 91302

Shilati, Minoo / Psy.D., LMFT - (T) 818-601-6500 (C) 805-492-7000 (F) 805-492-4747 - drshilati@yahoo.com - 4000 Prado De Las Frutas, Calabasas, CA 91302

 

CARLSBAD

Zaringhalam, Fereshteh / LCSW - (T) 760-931-9588 - fzarin@roadrunner.com - 2892 Jefferson Street, Carlsbad,  CA 92008

 

CORONA DEL MAR

Nowparast, Nader F. / Ph.D. - (T) 949-500-8403 (C) 949-719-6666 (F) 949-757-1156 - nfnphd@gmail.com - 4839 Cortland Drive, Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

 

CORONADO

Namazi, Salya, / M.A. Ph.D Candidate - (C) 410-227-7001 - salyanamazi@gmail.com - 1018 5th Street, Coronado CA 92118

 

CULVER CITY

Grillo, Joseph / Ph.D. (T) 310-259-1303 - mail@drjogrillo.com - 10736 Jefferson Blvd. #223, Culver City, CA 90230

 

DOWNEY

Karbassioun, Monica / Psy.D. (T) 562-861-7226 - mkarbassioun@gmail.com - 8221 E 3rd Street, Suite #301, Downey, CA 90241

Modarressi, Ali Alan / Ph.D. (T) 562-861-7226 (C) 310-780-1999 (F) 562-861-6871 - alanmphd@earthlink.net - 8221 E 3rd Street Suite #301, Downey, CA 90241

 

ENCINO

Bakhtiyari, Marjan, Psy.D. - (T) 310-948-7868 (C) 310-310-5807 - drmarjanbakhtiyari@gmail.com - 15947 High Knoll Road, Encino, CA 91436

Barkhordari, Nasrin - (C) 818-849-4130 - nasrinbari@sbcglobal.net - 4929 Newcastle Avenue, Encino, CA 91316

Dargah, Minoo, MFT Stu. - (T) 818-300-6605 - minoodargah@yahoo.com - 5865 Texhoma Avenue, Encino, CA 91316

Gallehdaran, Marzieh, M.A. (MFT intern) - (C) 818-642-0823 - Marziehga@yahoo.com - 5400 Newcastle Avenue, Apt #26, Encino, CA 91316

Leedham, Beth / Ph.d - (T) (818) 254-5554 (C) (818) 254-5554 - bethleedham@hotmail.com - 16055 Ventura Blvd. #1110 Encino, CA 91436

Nader, Sherri / Psy.D., MSW - (T) 818-888-9636 (C) 818-346-6226 (F) 818-888-9713 - drsnader@sbcglobal.net - 16055 Ventura Blvd., #920, Encino, CA 91436

Pakdaman, Sean / Ph.D. - (T) 818-817-8737 (C) 818-632-2601 (F) 818-817-8738 - SeanPakdamanPhD@yahoo.com - 17337 Ventura Blvd. #318, Encino, CA 91316

Sadeghi, Ali / Ph.D. (T) 818-427-6663 - lalehyesahra@yahoo.com - 5349 Newcastle Avenue, #61, Encino, CA 91316

Saghian, Orly / PSY.D. - (T) 818-981-1681 (C) 818-419-1442 (F) 818-501-6373 - DRORLYSAGHIAN@YAHOO.COM - 16055 Ventura Blvd., # 715, Encino, CA 91436

Sahebi, Sally / Stu. - (T) 310-999-8902 - sahebi_sally@hotmail.com - 5333 Balboa Blvd. Encino, CA 91316

Taleh, Shirin / MFTI - (T) 818-817-8737 (C) 818-943-8747 - shirintaleh@yahoo.com - 5425 Zelzah Avenue, #5,  Encino, CA 91316

Zarinnejad, Sepideh / Ph.D. - (T) 818-461-0339 - drsepiz@yahoo.com - 16055 Ventura Blvd. #920 Encino, CA 91436

Zarrabian, Simin / Psy.D. - (T) 818-482-0340 - zsimin@aol.com - 16055 Ventura Blvd., #605, Encino, CA 91436

 

FAIRFIELD

Yasaie, Majid / Ph.D. - (T) 707-631-8272 (C) 707-427-2646 (F) 707-427-6630 - dryasaie@yahoo.com - 1020 Missouri Street, Fairfield,  CA 94533

 

FRISCO

Adibian, Sanaz/ Psy.D. - (C) 469-682-5675 - Drsadibian@gmail.com - 2591 Dallas Pkway, Suite 300, Frisco, TX 75024

 

GLENDALE

Matthewsian, Ani / MACLP - (T) 818-606-4462 - animatthewsian@yahoo.com - 1127 Alma, Glendale, CA 91202

Simonian, Ninel/MFT Cand.- (C)  818-929-9117 - ninel123us@yahoo.com - 633 Pioneer Drive, Glendale, CA 91203

 

HUNTINGTON BEACH

Babzartabi, Ashkan / Stu - (C) 310-977-0387 - ashkan_e2000@yahoo.com - 18732 Calera Lane, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

 

IRVINE

Amininejad, Aram / Psy.D. Stu - (C) 949-294-6656 - aramamini@hotmail.com - 17 Chianti, Irvine, CA 92694

Jafari, Payam / Ed.D - (C) 949 231-9968 (F) 949-872-2064 - pjtherapy@gmail.com - 302 Piedmont, Irvine, CA 92620

Vafadar, Samira / Psy.D. Candidate - (T) 714-394-0017 - samira678@gmail.com - 286 Knollglen, Irvine, CA 92614

 

LONG BEACH

Khaleghi, Farah Naz / Ph.D. - (T) 562-951-3394 (C) 562-951-3500 (F) 562-951-0800 - fkhaleghi@lbcil.org - 411 W. Seaside Way, Long Beach, CA 90802

Mirzada, Neeloufar/ M.S - (T) 949-202-6410 - nkorori88@gmail.com - 1775 Ohio Avenue, #307,  Long Beach,  CA 90804

 

LOS ANGELES

Aghili, Nooshin / Psy.D. - (T) 310-281-6268 (F) 310-475-0106 noosh37@aol.com - 10780 Santa Monica Blvd. ,Suite #450, Los Angeles, CA 90025

Chinichian, Marsha / Stu - (T) 310-405-9911 - mlelac@hotmail.com - 10747 Wilshire Blvd., Unit 801, Los Angeles, CA 90024

Eghrari, Haleh / Ph.D. - (T) 310-441-9550 (C) 310-405-4285 - haleheghrari@aol.com - 1314 Westwood Blvd., #206, Los Angeles, CA 90024

Foroughi, Danesh / Ph.D. - (T) 310-360-881 (C) 310-476-3850 - danesh.foroughi@yahoo.com - 12115 San Vicente Blvd., #308, Los Angeles, CA 90049

Francis, Sheida S. / Ph.D. - (T) 310-820-7420 (F) 310-422-8214 - sheidafrancis@yahoo.com - 12301 Wilshire Blvd., #515, Los Angeles,  CA 90025

Gholshani, Azadeh - (C) 310 927 9853 - azadehg1983@gmail.com - 11045 Missouri Avenue, Apt#203, Los Angeles,CA 90025

Hadavi, Reza / MFTI - (C) 213-880-7507 - rezadavi@yahoo.com - 201 South Santa Fe Avenue, Suite 211, Los Angeles, CA 90012

Karimian, Ahoo - (C)  310-430-6825- 2606 Granville Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90064

Khaleghian, Sheila / Psy.D. Student - (C) 310-801-7367 - sheila_khaleghian@yahoo.com - 10535 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90266

Mahmoudi, Homa / Ph.D. - (T) 310-780-5757 (C) 310-476-1064 - hm909@aol.com - 909 Stonehill Lane, Los Angeles, CA 90049

Matloob, Afsaneh / Psy.D. (T) 310-701-0157 (C) 310-701-7073 (F) 310-550-0844 - drmatloob@drmatloob.com - 915 Venice Blvd., #101, Los Angeles, CA 90015

Miller, Dorit / Psy.D. - (T) 310-485-1515 (C) 310-613-3773 (F) 310-485-1515 - DrDoritMiller@gmail.com - 2001 S. Barrington Avenue, #110, Los Angeles, CA 90066

Mirzaee, Farrah  - (T) 323-377-9812 (C) 323-377-9812 - farrahmirzaee@yahoo.com - 839 W Beach Avenue, #8, Los Angeles, CA 90302

Moshtael, Mojgan - (T) 310-895-1478 - mojgan9@gmail.com - P.O. Box 641614, Los Angeles, CA 90064

Moslehi, Shahnaz - (C) 310-880-5201 - drshahnazmoslehi@gmail.com - 2232 Linnington Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90064

Namiri-Kalantari, Niloufar / Ph.D. - (T)  310-991-3156 - niloufarN6@gmail.com - 11718 Goshen Avenue, # 5, Los Angeles, CA 90049

Nedaee, Mina, B.A - (T) 310-461-9896 - minanedaee@yahoo.com - 6767 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028

Nezami, Parvin / Ph.D. - (T) 310-402-4946 (F) 323-933-1269 - drparvinnezami@yahoo.com - 6077 W Pico Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90035

Palermo, Luana - (T) 914-400-7616 - luanapalermo80@yahooo.com - 6220 W. 3rd Street, Los Angeles, CA 90036

Peykar, Shirin / MFTI - (T) 310-213-4953 (C) 818-335-7977 - speykar026@gmail.com - 1331 South Roxbury Drive, No. 2, Los Angeles, CA 90035

Rabizadeh, Fariba / LMFT - (T) 310-625-2600 (C) 310-625-2600 - faribamft@gmail.com - 12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 310, Los Angeles, CA 90025

Raoofi, Peyman / Psy.D. - (T) 310-463-9661 - praoofi@alliant.edu - 3135 Overland Avenue, #2, Los Angeles, CA 90034

Sadeghi-Azar, Leila / B.S - (T) 650-544-0808 (C) 310-234-4038 - leila_sadeghi@yahoo.com - 10660 Wilshire Blvd., #404, Los Angeles, CA 90024

Saeedvafa, Minoo / Psy.D. - (T) 310-339-7667 (C) 310-339-7667 - Minoosv@gmail.com - 2045 Beloit Avenue, #206,  Los Angeles, CA 90025

Salour, Sanam / MFT Cand. (T) 949-842-3588 - ssalour@yahoo.com - 10824 Lindbrook Drive, #123, Los Angeles, CA 90024

Shamtobi, Sanam / Ph.D Candidate - (T) 310-275-5507 (C) 310-666-6027 - sshamtobi@alliant.edu - 210 N Carolwood Drive,  Los Angeles, CA 90077

Sharifi, Fariba, Psy.D. - (T) 818-620-6646 (C) 818-620-6646 - faribasharifipsyd@gmail.com - 6399 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1016, Los Angeles, CA 90048

Siadat, Vaheed / Ph.D - (T)  310-914-9245 (C) 310-266-2647 - vsfirst@msn.com - 1812 Buth Avenue, #4, Los Angeles, CA 90025

Tehrani, Sogand / Psy.D. Cand. - (T)  310-717-0255 - sogand65@yahoo.com - 11260 Chalon Road, Los Angeles, CA 90049

Wolfe, Steve / Ph.D. - stevewolf1@verizon.net - 1530 Greenfield Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90025

Yousefian, Elaheh / LMFT - (F) 310-721-9886 - Steve.Josefson@esintl.com - 520 S. Sepulveda Blvd., #406, Los Angeles, CA 90049

Zarrinsefat, Yassi / Psy.D. - (T) 310-849-8020 - yassi22@hotmail.com - 11500 W Olympic Blvd., Suite #625, Los Angeles, CA 90064

Zomorodi, Flora / Psy.D. - (T) (310) 659-6445 (F) 310-659-6446 - florayoga@aol.com - 1122 South La Cienega, #110, Los Angeles, CA 90035

 

MONROVIA

Cyrus, Flora / Stu - (C) 626-437-3939 - flora.cyrus@pepperdine.edu - 317 Bradbury Road, Monrovia, CA 91016

 

MOOREPARK

Bolourian, Yasamine / B.A. - (T) 805-990-8089 - ybolourian@yahoo.com - 4611 Bella Vista Drive, Moorepark, CA 93021

 

NEWBURY PARK

Gudeman, Vaheideh / Ph.D. - (T) 805 405-3997 - vgudeman@ucla.edu - 658 Camino Del Sol, Newbury Park, CA 91320

 

NEWPORT BEACH

Khazrai, Farzaneh S. / Ph.D. - (T) 949-709-1374 (C) 714-366-3093 - fkhazrai@gmail.net - 1151 Dove Street. Suite 200, Newport Beach, CA 92660

 

OAKLAND

Shafa, Vanessa/ Student - (T) 925-408-2993 - vshafa@alliant.edu - 2872 Delaware Street, Oakland, CA 94602

 

PACIFIC GROVE

Ahadpour, Mehdi / Ph.D. - concentration.edu@gmail.com - 1141Light House Avenue,.#321, Pacific Grove, CA 93950

 

PACIFIC PALASADES

Riahinejad, Ahmad Reza / Ph.D. - (T)  310-387-4119 (F) 310-573-0196 - ariahinejad@roadrunner.com - 1302 Avenida De Cortez, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Shamloo, Shana / Psy.D - (T) 310-601-0808 (C) 310-871-0255 (F) 310-454-2184 - shana_shamloo@yahoo.com - 701 Lachman Lane, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

 

PASADENA

Adhami, Sepideh / Psy.D. Student - (C) 818-519-0119 - sadhami@alliant.edu - 210 N. Hudson Avenue, #2322, Pasadena, CA 91101

Jahromifar, Shuka / Psy.D. Cand. - (C) 408-826-1442 - shukajahromifar@yahoo.com - 1612 Huntington Drive, Apt J, South, Pasadena, CA 91030

 

PENIN

Rahimi, Mansoureh / M. Ed in counseling - (T) 310-972-3404 (C)  310-544-2060 - mansourehrahimi@hotmail.com - P.O. Box 4051, PV Penin, CA 90274

 

PHILADELPHIA

Hojat, Mohammadreza / Ph.D. - (T) 215-955-9459 -(F) 215-923-6939 - mohammadreza.hojat@jefferson.edu - 1025 Walnut Street, Suite 119, Philadelphia, PA 19107

 

PLAYA DEL REY

Omrani, Tara - (T) 310-804-2704 - taraomrani@yahoo.com - 7519 W. 85th Street, Playa Del Rey, CA 90293

 

PVE

Dalili Hassani, Maryam, MFTI - (T) 310-373-4400 (C) 310-809-9035 - maryamdh@aol.com - 1124 Granvia,  Ahamira PVE, CA 90274

 

REDONDO BEACH

Kouchmeshki, Haleh / M.A.; Psy.D. Candidate - (T) 310-947-9794 - holly.tutoring@gmail.com - 2009 Curtis Avenue, Unit B, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

 

RESEDA

Kamankesh, Atefeh / Student - (C) 818-438-9779 - atefekamankesh@gmail.com - 6425 Reseda Blvd, Apt 116, Reseda CA, 91335

 

SAN ANTONIO

Kermani, Mitra / LPC, Ph.D. - (T) 210-473-9258 (C) 210-404-1821 - mitranik1@aol.com - 29 Trophy Ridge, San Antonio, TX 78258

 

SAN DIEGO

Masjedi Esfahani, Arezoo / Stu - (C) 619-616-5906 - arez1361m@yahoo.com - 11776 Scripps Cape Vista Point, San Diego, CA 92131

Rostami, Fariba / M.A, MFTI - (C) 858-761-1154 - faribarm@sbcglobal.net - 4223 Calle Mejillones, San Diego, CA 92130

 

SAN JOSE

Aminigohar, Elham (Ellie) / Psy.D. - (T) 408-482-9240 - ellieamini@yahoo.com - 943 Edenbury Lane, San Jose, CA 95136

 

SAN PEDRO

Rahimi, Sheava / MFT Intern - (T) 310-498-0649 - sheava7@yahoo.com - 2020 S. Western Avenue, Unit#5, San Pedro, CA 90274

 

SANTA MONICA

Brodie, Bruce / Ph.D. - (T) 310-261-6181 - brucerbrodie@yahoo.com - 3201 Wilshire Blvd # 201, Santa Monica,  CA 90403

Emdad, Ahmad / MFT - (T) 323-900-2235 (C) 310-499-6677 - a_emdad@yahoo.com - 608 San Vcente Blvd.,  #10, Santa Monica,  CA 90402

Khani, Niaz / Psy.D. - (T) 818-0300-5242 (C) 818-609-9916 - niazkhani@sbcglobal.net - 3201 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 201, Santa Monica,  CA 90403

Tabrizi, Homa / BA - (T)  310-741-8343 - homa.tabrizi@yahoo.com - 1437 Euclid Street,  Santa Monica,  CA 90404

Vaisman-Tzachor, Reuben / Ph.D. - (T) 310-477-6000 (C) 213-369-1440 - vavnik@hotmail.com - 1321 9th Street, Santa Monica, CA 90401

 

SHERMAN OAKS

Fakhrai Derafshkavian, Sima / M.A - (T)  818-404-1558 - s_d_kavian@yahoo.com - 14520 Dickens Street, #209 ,Sherman Oaks, CA

Manesh, Fariba / LMFT - (T) 818-523-7711 - faribamanesh@yahoo.com - 4529 Sherman Oaks Avenue, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Sharokhi, Banafshe / Ph.D. (T)  818-836-0836 (C)  818-836-0836 (F) 818-340-1207 - aroosak1910@yahoo.com - 4735 Sepulveda Blvd., #441, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Share, Jack / Ph.D. - (T) 818-501-0895 (C) 818 424-1211 (F) 818-789-4088 - ajoshare@me.com - 4419 Van Nuys Blvd.,  #402, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Taheri, Ladan/ MFT Student (T) 818-618-6155 - 5050 Sepulveda Blvd, Apt 308, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

 

SIERRA MADRA

Yadegar, Farshad David / Ph.D. (T) 310-488-7579 (C) 323-394-1563 - dr_fyadegar@verizon.net - 499 W. Sierra Madre Blvd., #B, Sierra Madre, CA 91024

 

SIMI VALLEY

Field, Edward - (T) 818-383-0430 - ednader@sbcglobal.net - 3717 Cascara Court. Simi Valley, CA 93065

Mahmoudi, Rouhangiz / Ph.D. - (T) 818-737-6200 - rouhe@sbcglobal.net - 3717 Cascara Court. Simi Valley, CA 93065

 

SOUTH PASADENA

Rahmani, Chrystal / PhD Stu - (T) 949 338-2615 (C) 949 338-2615 - crahmani@gmail.com - 1139 Foothill Street, #B, South Pasadena, CA 91030

 

TARZANA

Amlashi, Ashkan (T)  818-530-3334 - 18601 Hatteras Avenue, Apt # 240, Tarzana, CA 91356

Aslemand, Rozita, MFT - (C) 818-577-7980 - rozita_t2000@yahoo.com - 18345 Ventura Blvd., Suite 320, Tarzana, CA 91356

Ghanbari, Elham, M.S. - (T) 818-666-5769 - e_ghanbari78@yahoo.com - 18375 Ventura Blvd, Tarzana, CA 91356

Kheiri, Mahnaz / LMFT - (T) 818-705-7661 - kheiri7@aol.com - 5060 Chimineas Ave, Tarzana, CA 91356

Makabi, Cynthia / MFTI - (C) 818-434-2682 - Cmakabi@yahoo.com - 5905 Beckford Avenue, Tarzana, CA 91356

Nooravi, Shirin / Psy.D - (T) 818-222-9693 (F) 818-344-6774 - nooravi@gmail.com - 18345 Ventura Blvd., #516, Tarzana, CA 91356

Safvati, Ladan / MFT - (T) 310-383-5654 - ladanhs@aol.com - 5536 Tampa Avenue, Tarzana, CA 91356

Shahram, Nastaran / Psy.D - (T)  818-757-0031 - s_robab@hotmail.com - 5405 Lindley Avenue, #320, Tarzana, CA 91356

Zeine, Foojan / PsyD, MFT - foojanzeine@gmail.com - 5536 Tampa Avenue, Tarzana, CA 91356

 

TEHRAN IRAN

Shahraray, Mehrnaz / Ph.D. (T)  218-808-8863 - mehrnazshahraray@yahoo.com - Tehran-Iran

 

THOUSAND OAKS

Salimnejad, Nazli / MFT - (C) 818-388-3102 - nazlimft@gmail.com - 2945 Venezia Lane, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

 

TOPANGA

Khorramshadi, Mitra/ Psy.D. - (C) 818-271-7472 - mitrakhorramshadi@yahoo.com - 1177 Aztec, Topanga, CA 90290

 

TORRANCE

Almassyan, Hossein / M.A. - (C) 310-999-9685 - h.almasian@yahoo.com - 4018 Torrance Blvd., Torrance, CA 90503

 

VENICE

Franklin, Christo / Psy.D. - (T) 310-863-6199 - dr.christo.franklin@treehoo.com - 1400 Venice Blvd., #407, Venice, CA 90291

 

VENTURA

Tashtatash, Soghra - (T) 805-407-7667 - suri.atash@gmail.com - 6713 Ralston Street, Ventura, CA 93003

 

WEST HILLS

Glasser Das, Andria / Psy.D. - (T)  310-488-5127 (C) 310-488-517 - drandria@andriaglasserdas.com - 6740 Fallbrook Avenue, .Suite 103,  West Hills,  CA 91307

 

WESTLAKE VILLAGE

Sakuei, Sohila - (T) 818-470-2632 (C) 818-470-2632 - sue.sakuei@gmail.com - 31574 Agoura Road,  #1, Westlake Village, CA 91361

 

WOODLAND HILLS

Ashooriyoun, Matin, M.A. / Ph.D. - (T) 310-994-0049 - matin.ashooriyoun@gmail.com - 6355 Desoto Ave, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Azima, Shohreh - (T) 818-704-8100 - azima00@yahoo.com - 19737 Ventura Blvd.,  #200, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Azimi, Fazilat / MFT (T) 818-489-6376 (C) 818-489-6376 - faziazimi@gmail.com - 22647 Ventura Blvd.,  #542,  Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Beik, Fariba / LCSW - (C) 818-634-4463 - fariba.beik@gmail.com - 4760 Cerrillos Drive, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Boroumand, Rana / PhD - (T)  310-818-883-1534 - ra_borouma@yahoo.com - 5910 Rod Avenue, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Mitra Brown/ Psy.D. Cand. (T) 818-259-7250 - mitrajamneshan@gmail.com - 22201 Kittridge Street, Woodland Hills, CA 91303

Fakhrabadi, Haydeh / Psy.D. (T)  818-261-4532 - hfakhrabadi@aol.com - 22400 MacFarlane Drive, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Jahanpanah, Parvindokht / MFT- (C) 818-445-7574 - parvinart@yahoo.com - 22920 Cass Avenue, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Mizrahi, Farnaz / Psy.D. - (C) 818-621-6119 - dr.farnazmizrahi@gmail.com - 20525 Vista De Oro Place,  Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Mohebbi, Golnaz / MFT Stu (T) 818-591-1517 (C) 818-635-7812 - golnazgm82@yahoo.com - 22817 Ventura Blvd.,  #401,  Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Newman, Richard / Ph.D. (T)  818-518-4962 - drnewman@drrsnewman.com - 21243 Ventura Blvd., #209 Woodland Hills,CA 91364

Raboubi, Shahla / LMFT (T) 818-884-8225 (C) 818-522-7887 - shahla12@hotmail.com - 6335 Jumilla Avenue,  Woodland Hills, CA 91333

Rezapour, Nahid, Psy.D. candidate - (C)  310-259-2951 - rezapour4uaii@gmail.com - 24040 Killion Street, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Saedi, Laleh / MFTI (T) 818-486-7977 (C) 818-610-3494 - lalehsaeed@hotmail.com - 23211 Leanosa Drive, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Shabbooi Robkin, Dalia / MFT - (C) 310-270 5916 - dalia_shabbooi@yahoo.com - 5853 McDonie Avenue, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Shooreshi Elhami, Elham / Ph.D. Cand. - (T)  818-726-1112 (F) 818-882-2829 - elham-mft@yahoo.com - 23239 Cass Avenue,  Woodland Hills, CA 91364

 

YORBA LINDA

Abouhamzeh, Elham / psy.D - (T) 714-486-4669 - elhamabouhamseh@yahoo.com - 5620 Millstone Place, Yorba Linda, CA 92887